

## The University of North Carolina at Charlotte Board of Trustees

Wednesday, July 1, 2024, 10 – 11 a.m.

<u>Click to Join via Zoom</u>

ID: 97417433651

Passcode: 813971

## Agenda

The Board Chair will state the following at the beginning of each meeting: In accordance with the State Government Ethics Act (Chapter 138A of the N.C. General Statutes), I remind all members of the Board of Trustees of their duty to avoid conflicts of interest and appearances of conflicts of interest. If you are aware or become aware of a conflict of interest or any item that may create the appearance of a conflict of interest, please notify me immediately.

- 1. Call to Order Dennis Bunker, Acting Chair
- 2. Election of 2024-25 Officers of the Board of Trustees *Teross Young Jr, Nominating Committee Chair*
- 3. BOT Chair Remarks
  Board of Trustees Chair
- 4. Other Business Board of Trustees Chair
- 5. Adjourn

  Board of Trustees Chair

## Members of the Board of Trustees

Dennis N. Bunker III

John A. Bailey

Geoffrey D. Gray

Isaiah J. Grayson

Wendy J. Grubbs

Christine P. Katziff

J. Brett Keeter

Hugh L. McColl Jr.

Lawrence J. Shaheen Jr.

Michael J. Smith

Sasha J. Weintraub

Dontá L. Wilson

Teross W. Young Jr.