Chancellor's Cabinet

Chancellor Sharon L. Gaber

Sharon L. Gaber

Chancellor

Sharon L. Gaber
704-687-5700
sgaber1@uncc.edu

Read More

Kim S. Bradley

Chief of Staff

Kim S. Bradley
704-687-5700
Kim.Bradley@uncc.edu

Read More

Shari L. Dunn

Senior Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

Shari L. Dunn
704-687-5723
Shari.Dunn@uncc.edu

Read More
Richard Amon

Richard Amon

Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs

Richard Amon
704-687-5745
ramon@uncc.edu

Read More
Kevin Bailey

Kevin Bailey

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Kevin Bailey
704-687-0350
baileyk@uncc.edu

Read More

Michael S. Carlin

Vice Chancellor for OneIT and Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Michael S. Carlin
704-687-8483
Mike.Carlin@uncc.edu

Read More
Beth Crigler

Beth Crigler

Interim Vice Chancellor for Advancement

Beth Crigler
Advancement
704-687-7677
beth.crigler@uncc.edu

Read More

Betty M. Doster

Special Assistant to the Chancellor for Constituent Relations

Betty M. Doster
704-687-5769
betty.doster@uncc.edu

Read More
Mike Hill

Mike Hill

Director of Athletics

Mike Hill
704-687-1054
mike.hill@uncc.edu

Read More

James E. S. (Jesh) Humphrey IV

Vice Chancellor for Institutional Integrity and General Counsel

James E. S. (Jesh) Humphrey IV
704-687-5732
jesh.humphrey@uncc.edu

Read More

Joan F. Lorden

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Joan F. Lorden
704-687-5962
jflorden@uncc.edu

Read More

Niles F. Sorensen

Special Assistant to the Chancellor

Niles F. Sorensen
704-687-7201
NilesSorensen@uncc.edu

Read More
Jennifer Ames Stuart, Ph.D.

Jennifer Ames Stuart

Chief Communications Officer/Associate Vice Chancellor for University Communications

Jennifer Ames Stuart
704-687-7214
Jennifer.Ames.Stuart@uncc.edu

Read More
Brandon Wolfe

Brandon Wolfe

Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer

Brandon Wolfe
704-687-5793
BWolfePhD@uncc.edu

Read More